Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cleveland ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Cleveland

mbwarner@seattleschools.org
Enrico Abadesco

Abadesco, Enrico

Teacher

ecabadesco@seattleschools.org

Biography Mabuhay! Welcome! My name is Enrico Abadesco (he/him). This will be my second year at Cleveland High School. Last year, I was a Special Education Instructional Assistant, and this year I am excited to continue supporting the Cleveland community as a Special Education Teacher. I will be teaching within 10th Grade Advisory and co-teaching 10th Grade Humanities with Tymmony Keegan. Prior to joining Cleveland, I served as a youth worker for 7 years supporting K-12 youth programs in Auburn, Burien, White Center and south Seattle. Currently, I continue to organize in the Filipino community with Kabataan Alliance, a national alliance of Filipino youth and student organizations dedicated to serving our communities here and back home in the Philippines. I know we are moving into a year full of change. As an educator, I hope to continue learning and to uplift the voices and visions of our young leaders. I believe in their collective power, and that a new, beautiful and bright world is being created right now. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions via email: ecabadesco@seattleschools.org

Claire Abe

Abe, Claire

Counselor Last Names Hi-Ng

cwabe@seattleschools.org
Niharika Advani

Advani, Niharika

Instructional Assistant

nvadvani@seattleschools.org

Albertson, Timothy

Teacher, Career and Technical Education

tialbertson@seattleschools.org
Christine Allison

Allison, Christine

cnallison@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

  • 2020-Present: Special Education and Engineering Teacher
  • 2018-2020: Algebra 2 and Engineering Teacher (at Cleveland)
  • Prior to becoming a teacher I was a civil engineer.
WSU - Go Cougs! Class Schedule (Semester 1): 
  • 1st/2nd: Algebra 1
  • 3rd/4th: Algebra 2
  • Advisory: 10th Grade
  • 5th: Principles of Engineering
  • 6th: Principles of Engineering
  • 7th/8th: PREP

Fualaau Areta

Areta, Fualaau

Instructional Assistant

fuareta@seattleschools.org

Baker, Deborah

Teacher

dlbaker@seattleschools.org

Beckwith, Jeremy

Security Specialist

jhbeckwith@seattleschools.org
Meredith Blache

Blache, Meredith

Teacher - Career and Technical Education

mablache@seattleschools.org

As a Cleveland Alumni I am as so proud to be teaching at Cleveland STEM High School. I am currently teaching two levels of Computer Science (Immersive Media and AP CS P). This year I am also one of the teacher teaching the Principles of Engineering classes. I have been teaching in many difference subject over the last 20+ years, teaching every grade level from PreK to Higher Ed. I love inspiring people to learn as I feel learning anythings helps to make one's mind grow and opens more possibilities in one's life. Outside of Cleveland, I love to spend time with my family. We enjoy the outdoors and playing Disc Golf. (Its like golf but with a Frisbee). I am a Professional Photographer, teaching photography at South Seattle College. I love to travel and currently consider myself a photo journalist. ,Personal Message As a Cleveland Alumni I am as so proud to be teaching at Cleveland STEM High School. I am currently teaching two levels of Computer Science (Immersive Media and AP CS P). This year I am also one of the teacher teaching the Principles of Engineering classes. I am online weekdays from 8am - 4pm and can be reached through my email address or by calling my school phone. Leave a message and I will return your call as quickly as I can. 206-252-7864.

Blaszak, Kenneth

Tech Support Specialist

krblaszak@seattleschools.org
Shirley Borgelt

Borgelt, Shirley

Teacher - Fine Arts

sjborgelt@seattleschools.org
Robert Bourgette

Bourgette, Robert

Instructional Assistant

rmbourgette@seattleschools.org

Brown-Mason, Mary

Instructional Assistant

mebrownmason@seattleschools.org

Browne, Colleen

Teacher

cmbrowne@seattleschools.org

Bulale, Talan

Teacher - Math

tabulale@seattleschools.org

Butterworth, Katherine

Humanities Teacher

kmbutterwort@seattlschools.org
Jacklyn Cable

Cable, Jacklyn

Assistant Principal

jbcable@seattleschools.org
Edson Calaunan

Caliboso, Antonia

Mental Health Counselor

axcaliboso@seattleschools.org