Resources

Student Success Coordinators

Grade-Level Student Success Coordinators 

Student Success Coordinators and the serve as academic intervention specialists who provide academic support, as well as referrals for emotional support and guidance around truancy.

NamePositionContact Info
Shauntel Callandret9th Grade Success Coordinator206-252-7861
Slcallandret@seattleschools.org
Dominique Mitchell10th Grade Success Coordinator206-252-7817
Dlmitchell@seattleschools.org
Earl Le11th Grade Success Coordinator206-252-7817
etle@seattleschools.org
Micael Haskins12th Grade Success Coordinator/
Principal Intern/
W: 206-252-7852
C: 206-293-9602
mfhaskins@seattleschools.org
Chev Gary Restorative Circle Coordinator
 206.252.7818
 csgary@seattleschools.org
Jamil Harding Restorative Circle Coordinator
206 252-7859
jtharding@seattleschools.org
 Trent Pollard

 Assistant Principal

tdpollard@seattleschools.org
Trisa Ibarra School Social Worker

206-252-7849
tribarra@seattleschools.org
(will respond within 1 business day)

Vic SanfordSocial Work Intern206-252-7849
Logan Reichert Librarian
Levy Coordinator
Echo Support
206-252-7836
lmreichert@seattleschools.org