Main navigation

Resources

Student Success Coordinators

Grade-Level Student Success Coordinators 

Student Success Coordinators serve as academic intervention specialists who provide academic support, as well as referrals for emotional support and guidance around truancy.

9th Grade Success Coordinator

Shauntel Callandret
206-252-7861
slcallandret@seattleschools.org

Shauntel Callandret

10th Grade Success Coordinator

Dominique Mitchell
206-252-7817
dlmitchell@seattleschools.org

Dominique Mitchell

11th Grade Success Coordinator

Earl Le
206-252-7817
etle@seattleschools.org

Earl Le

12th Grade Success Coordinator/Principal Intern

Micael Haskins
W: 206-252-7852
C: 206-293-9602
mfhaskins@seattleschools.org

Micael Haskins

Restorative Circle Coordinators

Chev Gary
206-252-7818
csgary@seattleschools.org

Chev Gary

Jamil Harding
206-252-7859
jtharding@seattleschools.org

Jamil Harding

Assistant Principal

Trent Pollard
tdpollard@seattleschools.org

Trent Pollard

School Social Worker

Veronica Chea
206-252-7849
vlchea@seattleschools.org

Veronica Chea

Social Work Intern

Vic Sanford
206-252-7849

Vic Sanford

Librarian, Levy Coordinator

Logan Reichert
Echo Support: 206-252-7836
lmreichert@seattleschools.org

Logan Reichert