Main navigation

Athletics

Sports Team Contacts

Cleveland Sports Team Contacts

Cleveland STEM High School athletics participates in the 3A Metro League. Registration is completed online with FinalForms. There are three different seasons: Fall, Winter, and Spring. For questions about specific sports, please contact the head coach for each sport. Note: For Ultimate Frisbee sign up via Eagle Athletics Registration, and contact the coach directly.

Winter Sports 22-23

Coach: Fred Wilson
fredwilson0@gmail.com

Coach: Alfred Love Jr.
syrfbasketball@live.com

Head Coach: Ann Lee
alee@stjosephsea.org

Assistant Coach: Anthony Bui

Coach: David Rosario
dmrosario@seattleschools.org

2021 Metro League Wrestling Coach of the Year!

Coach: Tyler Keys
tyler.keys10@gmail.com


Spring Sports 22-23

Coach: Jovan Wiggins, jrwiggins@seattleschools.org

Coach: Rebecca Williams, rjwilliams1@seattleschools.org

Assistant Coach: Jon Hughes

Coach: Roger Yamaguchi, rogersyamaguchi@hotmail.com

Coaches:

Coach: Ashley Escobar, escobarashley982@gmail.com

Ultimate coordinator: Lynda Hoang, lthoang@seattleschools.org

Club sport! Sign up via Eagle Athletics Registration, contact the coach directly.

Coach: Alfredo Tafoya, a.tafoya4@gmail.com

Coach: Shanon Lewis, sdlewis@seattleschools.org

Club sport! Do not sign up via Eagle Athletics Registration, instead contact the coach directly.


Fall Sports 22-23

Coach: Dan Hamilton, djhamilton@seattleschools.org

Join the Coaches remind 101 by texting @2019clev to this number 81010

Coach: Len Hicks, leonard@cfinalclean.com

Coach: Steve Barker, stevebarker07@gmail.com

Coach: Charles Fix, cfix@dadco.com

Coach: Stephanie Wang, stephaniewang355@gmail.com

Coach: Shanon Lewis, sdlewis@seattleschools.org

Coach: Clay Dewey-Valentine, deweyvc@gmail.com

Ultimate coordinator: Lynda Hoang, lthoang@seattleschools.org

Club sport! Sign up via Eagle Athletics Registration, contact the coach directly.

Coach:

Coach: Renee Busch-Hollingsworth, arlene.r.stewart-busch@boeing.com