Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    School Counselors serve the students based on the STEM academy.

    Avery Kamau - Head School Counselor, 10th-12th grade , School of Life Sciences (SOLS)
    ajmanning@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7811

    Napsiyah Sallee - School Counselor, 10th-12th grade, School of Engineering and Design (SOED)
    nssallee@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7812

    Claire Abe - School Counselor, 9th grade
    cwabe@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7874

    Kelly Tagupa - Registrar
    katagupa@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7814
    ROOM: 2151

    Amanda Farkas - Counseling Intern (Seattle University)
    acfarkas@seattleschools.org

    Jihae Joun - Counseling Intern (City University)
    jijoun@seattleschools.org

    Support Staff

    Academic Intervention Specialist- Freshman
    Logan Reichert
    lmreichert@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7869 Office: 1109

    Academic Intervention Specialist/Testing Coordinator (PSAT,SAT,SBAC,EOC)
    Megan Claus
    maclaus@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7852 Office: 1137

    Social Worker
    Trissa Ibarra
    tribarra@seattleschools.org

    ​​
    ​​

    Family Support Advocate
    Trent Pollard
    tdpollard@seattleschools.org

    9th grade support

    Francisco Sanchez

    fasanchezgar@seattleschools.org

    10th grade support

    TBD

    11th grade support
    Tony Nguyen
    tonguyen@seattleschools.org
     
    12th grade support
    Jenn Kekuna
    jmkekuna@seattleschools.org

    Restorative Circle Coordinator
    Chev Gary
    csgary@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7874 Office: 1208

    Restorative Circle Coordinator
    Jamil Harding
    jtharding@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7830 Office: 1239