Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Grade-Level Student Success Coordinators 

    Student Success Coordinators and the serve as academic intervention specialists who provide academic support, as well as referrals for emotional support and guidance around truancy.

     NAME ROLE  OFFICE HOURS BEST CONTACT
     Chev Gary Restorative Circle Coordinator
    9th Grade Success Coordinator
     M-T-W-TH-F
    9-10:30 a.m.
     Voicemail: 206.252.7818
     csgary@seattleschools.org
     Microsoft Teams
     Jamil Harding  Restorative Circle Coordinator
     9th Grade Success Coordinator
     M-T-TH-F
    By appointment
     Voicemail: 206 252-7859
     jtharding@seattleschools.org
     Teams
     Trent Pollard

     Student Family Advocate
     10th Grade Success Coordinator
     Young Queens Co-Advisor
     Online Credit Retrieval Teacher
     
    Administrative Intern

    M-T-W-F
    8:30-9:30 a.m. 
    1:30-3:30 p.m.
    Thursday
    8:30-9:30 a.m. /12-1 p.m. 
     tdpollard@seattleschools.org
    Teams
     Nakeya Isabell  11th Grade Success Coordinator
     Black Student Union Co-Advisor
    Daily
    8:30 - 9 a.m.
    11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
    3:55 - 4:30 p.m.  

     Voicemail: 206.252.7817 
     naisabell@seattleschools.org
     Teams

    Cyprus Richardson 

     12th Grade Success Coordinator
     Black Student Union Co-Advisor
     Running Start Support

    Daily 
    8:30-9:00 a.m.

    M-T-TH-F
    10:00 - 10:30 a.m.
    11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
    3:00 - 3:30 p.m.

    Wednesday
    By Appointment

     Voicemail: 206.252.7871
     kcrichardson@seattleschools.org
     Teams: King C. Richardson

     Trisa Ibarra  School Social Worker

     Voicemail: 206-252-7849
    tribarra@seattleschools.org
    (will respond within 1 business day)

     Logan Reichert  Librarian
     Echo Support
      Voicemail: 206-252-7852 
    lmreichert@seattleschools.org