Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Cleveland STEM High School athletics participates in the 3A Metro League.  There are three different seasons:  Fall, Winter, Spring.  For questions about specific sports, please contact the head coach for each sport.  For Athletic Registration questions please go to our Registration page.  


    FALL SPORTS  

    Sport

    Head Coach

    Contact

    Cross Country

    Granville Story

    gpstory@seattleschools.org

    Football

    Ronn Jackson

    rejackson@seattleschools.org

    Golf

    Ryan Kastl

    rckastl@seattleschools.org

    Soccer

    Avery Manning

    ajmanning@seattleschools.org

    Swim

    Nathan Burdick

    nathanjburdick@gmail.com

    Volleyball

    Carrie Stuart

    jcarrieivory@gmail.com

    Ultimate Frisbee-Boys* Clay Dewey-Valentine deweyvc@gmail.com

    Softball-Slow Pitch-Girls

    (new sport for 2018/19)


     

    Ultimate Frisbee*

    Lynda Hoang (Ultimate coordinator)

    lthoang@seattleschools.org

    Cheer*

    Renee Busch-Hollingsworth

    arlene.r.stewart-busch@boeing.com

    *Ultimate Frisbee and Cheer are very popular at CHS but non-sanctioned by WIAA and thus considered activities. Contact Activities Coordinator Bryan Gordon for information on these programs: bagordon@seattleschools.org


    WINTER SPORTS

    Sport

    Head Coach

    Contact

    Basketball-Boys

    Jerry Petty

    rsbaau@icloud.com

    Basketball-Girls


    open position

    Swim-Boys

    Ryan Kastl

    rckastl@seattleschools.org

    Wrestling

    David Rosario

    dmrosario@seattleschools.org

     
    SPRING SPORTS

    Sport

    Head Coach

    Contact

    Baseball

    Hakim Finch

    hakimfinch@hotmail.com

    Softball-Fastpitch

    Megan Claus

    maclaus@seattleschools.org

    Tennis

    Roger Yamaguchi

    rogersyamaguchi@hotmail.com

    Track and Field

     

     

    Ultimate Frisbee-Girls*

     

     


    Boys Soccer