Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    School Counselors serve the students based on the STEM academy.

    Avery Manning - Head School Counselor, School of Life Sciences (SOLS)
    ajmanning@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7811

    Napsiyah Sallee - School Counselor, School of Engineering and Design (SOED)
    nssallee@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7812

    Kelly Tagupa - Registrar
    katagupa@seattleschools.org , 206-252-7814

    Ranae Gaines - Counseling Secretary
    rtgaines@seattleschools.org

    Max Tomoda - Counseling Intern (Seattle University)
    metomoda@seattleschools.org

    General Support Staff

    Attendance/Intervention- Freshman
    Francesca Castaneda-Barajas
    frcastanedab@seattleschools.org

    Attendance/Intervention- Sophomore/Juniors
    Trissa Ibarra
    tribarra@seattleschools.org

    Academic Intervention Specialist- Freshman
    Logan Reichert
    lmreichert@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7869 Office: 1109

    Academic Intervention Specialist/Testing Coordinator (PSAT,SAT,SBAC,EOC)
    Megan Claus
    maclaus@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7852 Office: 1137

    Restorative Circle Coordinator
    Chev Gary
    csgary@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7874 Office: 2157

    Restorative Circle Coordinator
    Jamil Harding
    jtharding@seattleschools.org
    206-252-7830 Office: 1239