Contacts

School Counselors serve the students based on the STEM academy.

Avery Manning - Head School Counselor, School of Life Sciences (SOLS)
ajmanning@seattleschools.org, 206-252-7811

Napsiyah Sallee - School Counselor, School of Engineering and Design (SOED)
nssallee@seattleschools.org, 206-252-7812

Kelly Tagupa - Registrar
katagupa@seattleschools.org, 206-252-7814

General Support Staff

Academic Intervention Specialist- Freshman
Logan Reichert
lmreichert@seattleschools.org
206-252-7910 Office: 1339

Academic Intervention Specialist/Testing Coordinator (PSAT,SAT,SBAC,EOC)
Khaleelah Rahsaan
khrahsaan@seattleschools.org
206-252-7915 Office: 1141

Dean of Students

Cain Lowery
calowery@seattleschools.org
206-252-7830 Office: 1239

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window.  © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.