Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Associated Student Body is the school's governing group made up of class officers and elected leaders. ASB is responsible for organizing school functions like dances, pep rallies and spirit weeks. They also decide how money is spent on school activities. Contact Activities Coordinator Bryan Gordon ( with questions about student government.

    2017-18 Student Government Leaders

    ASB Leaders

    ASB Officers (from left to right)
    Abdulgani Mohamed - President
    Emily Huynh - Vice President
    Tommy Tran - Treasurer
    Hafza Aden - Secretary

    Class of 2018

    Class of 2018 Officers (from right to left)
    Tina Dang - President
    Magdalene Tran - Vice President
    Yuhaniz Aly - Secretary
    Phuong Nguyen - Treasurer

    Class of 2019 Officers

    Class of 2019 Officers (from right to left)
    Souleyman Drabo - President
    Andrew Cornel - Vice President
    Kezia Cook - Treasurer
    Ishawna Thompson - Secretary

    Class of 2020 Officers

    Class of 2020 Officers (from left to right)
    Nathan Truong - President
    Tina Vu - Vice President
    Martin Le - Treasurer
    Selina-Grace Biwit - Secretary

    Elections for the Class of 2021 officers will take place in the early part of the school year.